Feeling Moody – A Gift from the Dean of American Interior Design

There are mood boards that truly express a designer’s sense of style and then there are bulletin boards with stuff pinned to them.  Imagine my surprise to receive this iconic red and white mood board from Albert Hadley, a mentor and now I am happy to say, a good friend.  I am indeed honored to receive such a generous gift and hope that it serves to inspire my interior design work.  It will hang in pride of place behind my desk in my studio/shop where it will be a constant reminder to me to do the best, most inspired work I can.  Thanks, Albert, so very much!

Top photos by Joel Woodard

1 Comment

Filed under Home Furnishings, Interior Design and Style, Lifestyle, Portraiture, Style, Uncategorized

One response to “Feeling Moody – A Gift from the Dean of American Interior Design

  1. Love him! What a genius he is and his personal spaces are so authentic and un-done.

Leave a Reply

